July 2013 Meeting Summary

Thanks to everyone for coming out. The officer election went quickly and your new officers for 2013/2014 are :

  • President : Justin Unverricht
  • Vice President : Rick Hayes
  • Secretary : Jonathan Aronson
  • Technical Coordinators : Patrick Bennett and Rylan Ortiz
  • Social Coordinators : Will Bauer and Daniel Langmaid

Also, thanks to Marc Rehfuss for his excellent presentation on yeast, you can see the slides here.